Course Overview:

ITIL Version 3 is divided into 5 areas: Continual Service Improvement; Service Strategy; Service Design; Service Transition; and Service Operation.  These 5 areas support the overall focus of ITIL’s service management through the Service Life cycle.  IT-113: IT Infrastructure LIbrary (ITIL)- Foundations Course provides a detailed introduction of terms, definitions, benefits, and relationships of the following function and processes as well as roles and responsibilities that supports them.

Attendees to IT-113: IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL) – Foundations Course will receive TechNow approved course materials and expert instruction.


Date/Time Event
10/23/2019 - 10/25/2019
08:00 -16:00
IT-113: IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL) – Foundations Course
Tech Now, Inc., San Antonio TX

Duration: 3 Days

Course Objectives:

  • Service Desk
  • Incident Management
  • Problem Management
  • Configuration Management
  • Financial Management for IT
  • IT Service Continuity Management
  • Service Level Management
  • Change Management
  • Release Management
  • Capacity Management
  • Availability Management


  • Students should have some experience with the specification, development, installation and/or management of information technology.


Latest comments from students


Liked the class?  Then let everyone know!